Igaunijas Apmācību un konferenču centrs

Adrese:
Keemia 4 / Endla 69, Tallinn Harju County, 10616 Estonia
E-pasta adrese:
info@conferencecenter.lv
Tālrunis:
+372 60 80 848
Informācija:
Reģistra kods: 12005971
PVN Nr: LV90010993706
IBAN: EE511010220224618226
BIC/SWIFT: EEUHEE2X

Komanda

Ragne Talv


Izpilddirektors
+372 555 44 228
ragne@eestikonverentsikeskus.ee

Kristin Nurk


Mārketinga vadītājs
+372 58 070 177
kristin@eestikonverentsikeskus.ee

Veronika Nuutmann


Apmācību vadītājs
+372 58 230 788
veronika@eestikonverentsikeskus.ee

Maarja Püssim


Projekta vadītājs
+372 555 06 818
maarja@eestikonverentsikeskus.ee

Piret Lauk


Projekta vadītājs
+372 55 615 078
piret@eestikonverentsikeskus.ee

Mari Teppo


Projekta vadītājs
+372 585 57 878
mari@eestikonverentsikeskus.ee

Oksana Kabrits


Attīstības vadītājs
+372 527 5555
oksana@eestikonverentsikeskus.ee