Эстонский центр обучения и конференций

Адрес:
Keemia 4 / Endla 69, Tallinn Harju County, 10616 Estonia
E-mail:
info@eestikonverentsikeskus.ee
Телефон:
+372 60 80 848
Информация:
Регистрационный код : 12005971
VAT number: EE101405339
IBAN: EE511010220224618226
BIC/SWIFT: EEUHEE2X

Команда

Oksana Kabrits


директор по развитию
+372 527 5555
oksana@eestikonverentsikeskus.ee

Ragne Talv


Исполнительный директор
+372 555 44 228
ragne@eestikonverentsikeskus.ee

Kristin Nurk


Pуководитель по маркетингу
+372 58 070 177
kristin@eestikonverentsikeskus.ee

Veronika Nuutmann


Руководитель по обучению
+372 58 230 788
veronika@eestikonverentsikeskus.ee

Maarja Püssim


Менеджер проектов
+372 555 06 818
maarja@eestikonverentsikeskus.ee

Piret Lauk


Менеджер проектов
+372 55 615 078
piret@eestikonverentsikeskus.ee

Mari Teppo


Менеджер проектов
+372 585 57 878
mari@eestikonverentsikeskus.ee