Eesti Koolitus- ja Konverentsikeskus OÜ

Adrese:
Keemia 4 / Endla 69, Tallinn Harju County, 10616 Estonia
E-pasta adrese:
info@conferencecenter.lv
Tālrunis:
+372 60 80 848
Informācija:
Reģistra kods: 12005971
PVN Nr: LV90010993706
IBAN: EE511010220224618226
BIC/SWIFT: EEUHEE2X

Komanda

Ragne Talv


Izpilddirektors
+372 555 44 228
ragne@eestikonverentsikeskus.ee

Veronika Nuutmann


Apmācību vadītājs
+372 58 230 788
veronika@eestikonverentsikeskus.ee

Piret Lauk


Projekta vadītājs (maternity leave)
+372 55 615 078
piret@eestikonverentsikeskus.ee

Mari Teppo


Projekta vadītājs
+372 585 57 878
mari@eestikonverentsikeskus.ee

Oksana Kabrits


Attīstības vadītājs
+372 527 5555
oksana@eestikonverentsikeskus.ee

Erik Perlin


Projekta vadītājs
+372 5552 8484
erik@eestikonverentsikeskus.ee

Kristin Nurk


Mārketinga vadītājs (maternity leave)
+372 58 070 177
kristin@eestikonverentsikeskus.ee

Elena Sikk


Mārketinga menedžeris
+372 5807 0177
elena@eestikonverentsikeskus.ee

Kätlin Susi


Mārketinga speciālists
+372 5683 8288
katlin@eestikonverentsikeskus.ee