Estonian Conference Center

Address:
Keemia 4 / Endla 69, Tallinn Harju County, 10616 Estonia
E-Post:
info@eestikonverentsikeskus.ee
Telephone:
+372 60 80 848
Information:
Registry Code: 12005971
VAT number: EE101405339
IBAN: EE511010220224618226
BIC/SWIFT: EEUHEE2X

Team

Ragne Talv


CEO
+372 555 44 228
ragne@eestikonverentsikeskus.ee

Kristin Nurk


Marketing Manager
+372 58 070 177
kristin@eestikonverentsikeskus.ee

Veronika Nuutmann


Manager of Courses and Conferences
+372 58 230 788
veronika@eestikonverentsikeskus.ee

Maarja Püssim


Project Manager of Courses and Conferences
+372 555 06 818
maarja@eestikonverentsikeskus.ee

Piret Lauk


Project Manager of Courses and Conferences
+372 55 615 078
piret@eestikonverentsikeskus.ee

Mari Teppo


Project Manager of Courses and Conferences
+372 585 57 878
mari@eestikonverentsikeskus.ee

Oksana Kabrits


Development Manager
+372 527 5555
oksana@eestikonverentsikeskus.ee